Special District 6 | District eNewsletter
November 7, 2018

View this email in browser

District e-News

Congratulations to the newly-elected School Board Members

Unofficial results reveal residents elected the following four 4-year term SSPPS School Board members in the Nov. 6 General Election:  
  • Wendy Woods Felton (incumbent) with 3,005 votes,
  • Chris Walker (incumbent) with 2,565 votes,
  • Linda Diaz with 2,458 votes
  • Bill Arend with 2,374 votes.
Election Results will be certified at the Nov. 13, 2018 school board meeting. They will begin serving their new term Jan. 1, 2018, joining board members Jeff McClellan, Nikki Laliberte, and Patricia Bjorklund.  

For statewide results, click here to be taken to the MN Secretary of State website.

Join us in our social circles below!




Show Off Your Packer Pride!

You might have seen some Packer Pride signs around our schools and neighborhoods.
If you spot one, take a picture with the sign! 

Share your Packer Pride picture with us using #SSPpride on Facebook,
Instagram and Twitter and we will share your picture!

We look forward to seeing your Packer Pride!

Copyright © 2018 South St. Paul Public Schools, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.