Connecting Republicans in the Motor City and Beyond
View this email in your browser
July Newsletter
Judicial Endorsements:

The Wayne County Republican Committee endorsed the following judicial candidates at our June 27th meething:

Michigan Supreme Court:
Justice Joan Larsen
Justice David Viviano

Court of Appeals:
Judge Kurtis T. Wilder

Probate Court:
Judge Lisa Neilson
Judge Lawrence Paolucci

3rd Circuit Court (Incumbent):  
Judge Adel Harb
Judge Timothy Kenny
Judge Lita Popke
Judge Martha Snow

3rd Circuit Court (Non-Incumbent):
Melissa Anne Cox
Thomas John Hathaway
Kelly Ann Ramsey

Please share this list with friends and family and remember to vote the non-partisan section of your ballot!
A special thank you to Jason von Mueller and all the members of Team Jeff Jones for Congress for all the time and hard work they put in at this year's Belleville Strawberry Festival. We had a tremendous response to Donald Trump and Jeff Jones' candidacies and are looking forward to taking on Hillary Clinton and Debbie Dingell in November!

Next Meeting

Our next meeting will take place at 7:00 PM on Monday, September 26th at the Canfield Community Center in Dearborn Heights. If you are a representative member and cannot attend, please make sure to designate a proxy from your district.
Chairman's Corner
Have a safe and happy 4th of July, I look forward to seeing everyone at our next meeting on September 26th at the Canfield Community Center in Dearborn Heights.

-Dillon Breen 
Chairman, Wayne County Republican Committee
Join or renew a dues paying membership for 2016 and receive a free button!
(available at our monthly meetings)
July Events:

13th Congressional District Meeting
Wednesday, July 6, 7:00 PM. Caroline Kennedy Library, 24590 George St, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

Dearborn/Dearborn Heights Republican Club Picnic
Friday, July 8, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM. Ford Field Park, 220551 Cherry Hill Ct, Dearborn, MI 48124

11th Congressional District Precinct Delegate Informational Event
Monday, July 11, 7:00 PM. Michigan Republican Party's Livonia Field Office, 33462 W. Seven Mile Rd, Livonia MI, 48152

Wayne 12th CDRC Meeting
Monday, July 11, Dinner at 6:00 PM, Meeting at 7:00 PM. Logan's Roadhouse, 13305 Eureka Rd, Southgate, MI 48195 

11th Congressional District Picnic
Saturday, July 16, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM. Lakeshore Park, 601 S. Lake Drive, Novi, MI 48375

Eastside Republican Club Picnic
Sunday, July 24, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM. Matthew C. Patterson Park, 16006 Essex Drive, Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230

11th Congressional District Meeting
Tuesday, July 26, 7:00 PM. Suburban Collection Showplace, 46100 Grand River Ave, Novi, MI 48374

Canton Republican Club Fundraiser
Thursday, July 28, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM. Antonio's Cucina Italiana, 2220 N. Canton Center Rd, Canton, MI 48187
Elected Officials:

Rick Snyder
Lieutenant Governor
Brian Calley
Secretary of State
Ruth Johnson
Attorney General
Bill Schuette
US House
David Trott (11)
State Senate
Patrick Colbeck (7)
State House
Laura Cox (19)
Kurt Heise (20)
Patrick Somerville (23)
County Commission
Terry Marecki (9)
Joe Barone (10)
The Wayne County Republican Committee


Dillon Breen
1st Vice Chairwoman:
Cheryl Costantino
2nd Vice Chairman:
Jim Rhodes
Pauline Montie
LuAnn McGowan

Representative Members:

11th Congressional District:
1. Symantha Heath
2. Paul Cusick
3. Vacant
4. Dillon Breen
5. Abe Munfakh
6. John Pastor
7. Julie Van Ameyde
8. Richard Sharland
9. Carla Testani

12th Congressional District:
1. Connie (CB) Clark
2. William Beddoes
3. Robert Boyd
4. LuAnn McGowan
5. Pauline Montie
6. Keith Steffke
7. Vacant
8. Laurie McHugh
9. Eric Johnson

13th Congressional District:
1. Tim Brown
2. Mark Quaine
3. Jim Rhodes
4. Christal Smith
5. Cynthia Graham
6. Kelly Thompson
7. Vacant
8. Vacant
9. Vacant

14th Congressional District:
1. Cheryl Costantino
2. Vacant
3. Vacant
4. Guy Foremski
5. Mark Corcoran
Mayra Rodriguez
7. Walter Koppy
8. Vacant
9. Christopher Kolomjec

Chairmen Emeritus:

1. Edward Haroutunian
2. Thaddeus McCotter
3. Margaret Van Houten
4. Krista Haroutunian
5. Susan Chmielewski
6. William Runco
7. Symantha Heath
For an archive of previous newsletters, please Click Here
Donald Trump: I'm With You
Donald Trump:
"I'm With You"
Watch: Independence Day - Michigan House Republicans
Become A Member

Paid for by the Wayne County Republican Committee with Regulated Funds 
3701 Harrison, Trenton, MI 48183


This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Wayne County Republican Committee · 3701 Harrison · Trenton, Michigan 48183 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp