Copy
Central Florida Home Brewers Mid Month update
MEETING THIS MONTH WILL BE HELD AT ORLANDO BREWING APRIL 8th, due to the Easter Holiday

Brew Day Saturday

Saturday, March 17th, CFHB is having a club brew date at Dave Smith's home
5659 Pinerock Rd.
Orlando , Florida
32810
Dave should start about 8AM, We will probably do sandwiches for lunch.
We’ll have 5 gallons of pale ale wort to be distributed, you can bring yeast and whatever else you'd like.Please send an email to officers@cfhb.org if you plan on attending.
 
Pints for Paws
Saturday, March 24th, we will be pouring at Pints and Paws in Sanford. If you wish to attend , please contact a board member : officers@cfhb.org. If you wish to attend the festival and help us set up, you will not have to pay admission.

Reminder 

We are well into 2018 and it is time to renew your membership.
If your contact information is still current, mailing address, email and phone, you can renew by sending payment to paypal@cfhb.org. yearly dues is $20.

CFHB.Org is Live!

The CFHB website is now live! VP John Kinlock and Secretary Lori Warwick spent some time redesigning and streamlining the site. More features to come including online membership applications, the History of the Club and more events!

Check out the site and let us know what you think?
 

Details

Meetings are held on the first Sunday of each month starting at 4:15 PM

 

 

Elected Board: officers@cfhb.org

President - Chris Ahern, president@cfhb.org

VP Ales - John Kinloch, ales@cfhb.org

VP Lagers - John Sather, lagers@cfhb.org

Secretary - Lori Warwick, secretary@cfhb.org

Treasurer - Paul Warwick, treasurer@cfhb.org

 

CFHB Team Leaders:

Meisters - Chris Chubb meisters@cfhb.org

Membership - Mike Urban, membership@cfhb.org

Events - OPEN, events@cfhb.org

Marketing - Kim and Duane Hoffman, marketing@cfhb.org

Competition - OPEN, competition@cfhb.org

Website/Communications - Chris Chubb & Lori Warwick webmaster@cfhb.org

Hospitality -  OPEN   hospitality@cfhb.org

Festivals - Dave Smith, fest@cfhb.org

 

Annual membership, which includes voluntary subscription to this brewsletter, is only $20.00 or pay one time for a Lifetime membership $150.

Please contact the newsletter team leaders about club sponsoring listings at: brewsletter@cfhb.org

 



Copyright © 2015 CFHB, All rights reserved.


Our mailing address is:

P.O. Box 547063 Orlando, FL 32854







This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Central Florida Home Brewers · P.O. Box 547063 · Orlando, FL 32854 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp