Copy
WORKSHOPS      •      CONFERENCE      •      DOCTORAL CONSORTIUM      •      ABOUT  

DigitalFUTURES Free Workshops

SUMMER FESTIVAL 2022

DigitalFUTURES is an online platform for the dissemination of educational ideas for architects and students worldwide. It addresses the latest developments in computational design, robotic fabrication and other related fields, including theoretical, environmental and social concerns. Importantly, everything is available for free

The DigitalFUTURES 2022 festival will bring together some of the most talented architects and educators from offices such as Zaha Hadid Architects (ZHA), Foster+Partners, Perkins+Will and institutions such as the Architecture Association (AA), UCL Bartlett, MIT, Harvard, and SCI-Arc for the largest free online celebration of computation and architectural design.

This year's DigitalFUTURES international workshops will consist of almost 140 workshops, offered in 10 different languages, taught by leading instructors from around the world. The workshops address topics including: AI, AR/VR, Bio Design, Computational Design, Data Visualization, Interaction Design, Material Studies, Performative Design, Fabrication, Theory, Urban Design, Space Architecture, Design Fictions, Neuro Design.

The workshops are offered for free, but students must register to attend and they will be receiving a certificate at the end of their workshop. Many workshops will also be offering livestreaming auditing options available on Youtube and Bilibili. A complete list is available on our website

Workshop Registration Opens
26 May, 10:00am EDT / 4:00pm CET / 10:00pm China

Workshop Registration Closes
11 June, 10:00am EDT / 4:00pm CET / 10:00pm China

Opening Ceremony
25 June, 10:00am EDT / 4:00pm CET / 10:00pm China

Workshops Period
26 June - 2 July (start dates and times may vary)

Closing Ceremony
3 July, 10:00am EDT / 4:00pm CET / 10:00pm China

Check out some of the Workshop Previews on our Youtube Channel
 

APPLY NOW

Register now and join us!
Seats are limited.

GET INVOLVED: Join Our Discord Channel @ CLICK HERE
GET IN TOUCH: info@digitalfutures.world

Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Twitter
LinkedIn






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
DigitalFUTURES.world · 38 Wuwei Creative Industrial Park Bldg 36 · 1436 Jingonglu, Pudongxinqu Shanghai · Shanghai, Shanghai 200129 · China

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp