Copy
View this email in your browser. Send to friends.
TWO NEW COURSES START IN EARLY SEPTEMBER!
Click this link to view past issues of the EST Newsletter, and to Subcribe.

New Courses Start Sept. 4 and 5!

 
You might be more ready to learn digitizing than you think; this is especially so if you have been taking my free Premier+™ 2 Embroidery module course!

And if you already know how to digitize, perhaps you wish to learn how to modify embroidery designs to the point of completely re-inventing them!

Please click on the link for each of my 2 new Premier+™ 2 courses to see what we will cover in each. And if you wish to start one of the two courses in early September, you will also be able to register to reserve your spot in one of these 2 courses:

 
The Create Module: Learn to digitize beautiful embroidery designs. You will learn the use of all the tools in the module and, most importantly, HOW to develop a start-to-finish plan to create a design! Session 1 is September 5.

The Modify Module: Learn to change embroidery designs to the point of re-inventing them. We CAN do this in this module of our amazing software! Session 1 is September 4.  

The Course Continues: Session 6

Reminder: The Premier+™ 2 Embroidery Course continues with Session 6 on Tuesday, August 27. Please mark your calendars!

Topics:
  • The Word Sculpt Wizard
  • The Quilt Block Wizard
  • The Projects-in-the-Hoop Wizard
Details:
Date: Tuesday, August 27
Time: 1pm Central
Your local time: Please click this link to find your local time, or use the table below to find your time zone:

 

These are the corresponding times for your meeting:

Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
Kansas City (USA - Missouri) Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 1:00:00 pm CDT UTC-5 hours
New York (USA - New York) Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 2:00:00 pm EDT UTC-4 hours
Halifax (Canada - Nova Scotia) Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 3:00:00 pm ADT UTC-3 hours
Denver (USA - Colorado) Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 12:00:00 noon MDT UTC-6 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California) Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 11:00:00 am PDT UTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 7:00:00 pm BST UTC+1 hour
Oslo (Norway) Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 8:00:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours
Copenhagen (Denmark) Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 8:00:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours
Madrid (Spain) Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 8:00:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours
Rome (Italy) Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 8:00:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 4:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland) Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 6:00:00 am NZST UTC+12 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 18:00:00    
Click on the button at right to go to the Embroidery Module Course
Course Playlist
Copyright © 2019 Embroidery Software Training, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.