Copy
Enter "The Miracle Box" with confidence and trust in Jesus' Divine Mercy! You life will be changed forever with the incredible Gift of the Sacrament of Confession!
View this email in your browser

The Pilgrim's Way Extra!

Mater Dei's Newsletter Extra Edition

New Film by Fr. John Clote!!!

Dear Mater Dei pilgrim family,

We hope you are all well! We wanted to enthusiastically recommend to you Fr. John Clote's newest film, "The Miracle Box"!  The Sacrament of Confession is truly the Sacrament of Joy! This film will explore its history as well as the miraculous changes that occur in the lives of those who enter "The Miracle Box!" Truly, this film is an inspiring work of art. Everyone in your household should watch it!


The Lord can never be outdone in generosity! You give a little, He gives back a lot! One-hundred fold and life everlasting! Zacheus told Jesus he would repay anyone he extorted 4 times (when the law only requires twice), and Jesus responds by saying that salvation had come to this house!
With such promises as peace and faithfulness for our house and our family (as God promised King David when he had the intention to build God a house), and salvation (as with Zacheus), wouldn't we want to build a beautiful palace inside us in order to receive the Lord appropriately in Holy Communion? To build this palace we must get rid of the old! We must become a new creation! Let the Lord in, and let Him build a beautiful new you, in the Miracle Box!


A message of encouragement:
For most of us, in our lifetime, our prayers have never been so 
important for our country and the world! Keep them coming! The news media persists in publishing stories that continue to increase our anxiety levels, but whenever we are confronted with the anxiety of an unknown future, we should never forget that we are children of God! Our Abba (Daddy) is in control! And since He is in control, let us learn to trust Him! In the mean time, we must pray! Please pray for souls (including our own soul)! We can also pray constantly by offering all our work, all our pains, all our setbacks, for the sins committed against the Sacred Heart of Jesus! We must always speak the truth with charity, and make a better effort to make more acts of sorrow and acts of reparation each time we hear awful news. Trusting in Divine Providence may not be easy, but it is attainable, with God's Help. For nothing is impossible for God!
 

TUNE IN:
Hope you tune in for the Drew Mariani Show on Relevant Radio, Friday, October 8th at 4pm Central (2 pm Pacific, 3 pm Mountain, 5pm Eastern) to hear Fr. Clote talk about this amazing film work, "The Miracle Box".


Thank you for your prayers for our apostolate, our pilgrimages and our pilgrims!

Juan Landa

SCROLL DOWN TO FIND OUT HOW TO GET YOUR OWN DVD!

4 ways to get this DVD film/video!
 

AMAZON

POPE LEO XIII INSTITUTE

ebay

Calling Marytown:
1-847-367-7800

 

This DVD makes a great apostolic gift!


4 ways to get this DVD film/video!

AMAZON

POPE LEO XIII INSTITUTE

ebay

Calling Marytown:
1-847-367-7800


Get you DVD before they sell out! This DVD makes a great apostolic gift!


=*=

TUNE IN!!

Listen to the Drew Mariani Show on Relevant Radio,
Friday, October 8th at 4pm Central
(2 pm Pacific, 3 pm Mountain, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern)
to hear Fr. Clote talk about this amazing film work,
"The Miracle Box".


TUNE IN!!

=*=

Thank you for your support and prayers for our apostolate! We pray for all your intentions at every Mass during our pilgrimages!

Juan Landa & Staff at Mater Dei
Copyright © 2021 Mater Dei Tours, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp