Copy

Hi <<First Name>>,

On Monday President Ladi Animashaun sent you an email about resources we'd be providing this year to help you excel in business. 

Those, and additional resources, are available for reference below. 

Best,

NGCC Board Members
Oladipo Animashun President Oladipo@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Wasiu Abbas 1st V. President  Abby@nigerianglobalchamber.org   
Hussain Banire 2nd V. President  Hussain@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Bolaji Dasilva Finance/Treasurer Chairman Finance committee Bolaji@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Marcus Gray Legal Board member Marcus@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Allen Wright Board member Allen@nigerianglobalchamber.org 
Randolph Norris Board member Chairman Community Affairs Randolph@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Dr. Ayotunde Fajemobi Board member Ayotunde@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Dr. Oluwole Ajifolokun Board member Dr.Oluwole@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Halima Yombe Board member  Halima@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Olalekan Ajibola CEO Olalekan@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Jimi Taiwo  Intern/Admin

Business News: 

NETWORKING- Join the Illinois Office of Minority Economic Empowerment for their "Online with OMEE" webinar on Wednesday, January 20th at 2pm to will learn the latest updates regarding federal and state programs, information about other resources available, and answer any questions you may have about available state or federal programs.  
Click here to register and learn more. 

OPPORTUNITY- Black Enterprise published an article walking business owners through steps they can take to achieve growth and success in 2021 (while still fighting to stay in business).
Click here to learn more.

FINANCES- JP Morgan Chase is currently offering free "investment check ups" with an advisor. During the conversation, the advisor will provide insights on how to avoid market volatility and to boost your confidence and insights on investment opportunities.
Click here to read more.

ADDITIONAL FUNDING- A second round of PPP loans are available to business owners. Be sure to check the Small Business Administration's website for more information on how to apply for the funds. 
Click here to read more.
Copyright © 2021 Nigeria Global Chamber of Commerce, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp