Copy

Hi <<First Name>>,

On Monday President Ladi Animashaun sent you an email about resources we'd be providing this year to help you excel in business. 

Those, and additional resources, are available for reference below. 

Best,

NGCC Board Members
Oladipo Animashun President Oladipo@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Wasiu Abbas 1st V. President  Abby@nigerianglobalchamber.org   
Hussain Banire 2nd V. President  Hussain@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Bolaji Dasilva Finance/Treasurer Chairman Finance committee Bolaji@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Marcus Gray Legal Board member Marcus@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Allen Wright Board member Allen@nigerianglobalchamber.org 
Randolph Norris Board member Chairman Community Affairs Randolph@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Dr. Ayotunde Fajemobi Board member Ayotunde@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Dr. Oluwole Ajifolokun Board member Dr.Oluwole@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Halima Yombe Board member  Halima@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Olalekan Ajibola CEO Olalekan@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Jimi Taiwo  Intern/Admin

Business News: 

NETWORKING- Allies for Community Business provides free coaching, capital, and collaboration to business owners.
Click here to visit their website and learn more.

RESTAURANT FUNDING- DoorDash is offering its second round of grand funding for restaurant owners in select cities who are seeking relief during COVID-19. Restaurants do not have to be listed as a vendor to apply for the relief. 
Click here to register and learn more. 

OPPORTUNITY- There is no better time than now to invest in South Africa's economic recovery and relief efforts following its devastation from COVID-19. We've provided a guide lists the sector perspectives and opportunities that exist in the country. 
Click here to learn more.

FORGIVABLE LOANS- Apply for the latest round of Payment Protection Program which offers forgivable loans for small business owners.
Click here to read more.

GRANTS- Galaxy of Stars, is a free online network for minority and women entrepreneurs. They're offering $2,900 in grant funding to help minority and women business owners during this time. The application takes 30 seconds to complete and the deadline to complete it is March 31, 2021. 
Click here to read more.
Copyright © 2021 Nigeria Global Chamber of Commerce, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp