Copy

Hi <<First Name>>,

In an effort to provide you resources and a quality network, we have collaborated with the Illinois SBDC International Trade Center at College of DuPage to host a discussion about global expansion on Wednesday, February 17th at 1pm CST. 

The discussion will be hosted via Zoom, and it will be presented by Jean Lin, Program Manager at Illinois SBDC International Trade Center at College of DuPage. She is also a Certified Global Business Professional and a Certified GrowthWheel Business. Advisor.

Don't miss out on the opportunity to learn successful global expansion strategies from a direct source!

Here's the Zoom meeting invitation to join us: 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81631126050?pwd=VFF0eDhwRmFYRlJFWXZjdjlUNTZCZz09
Meeting ID: 816 3112 6050
Passcode: 760224
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,81631126050#,,,,*760224# US (Chicago)
+13017158592,,81631126050#,,,,*760224# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 816 3112 6050
Passcode: 760224 

The flyer for this upcoming discussion is for your reference below. 

Best,

NGCC Board Members
Oladipo Animashun President Oladipo@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Wasiu Abbas 1st V. President  Abby@nigerianglobalchamber.org   
Hussain Banire 2nd V. President  Hussain@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Bolaji Dasilva Finance/Treasurer Chairman Finance committee Bolaji@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Marcus Gray Legal Board member Marcus@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Allen Wright Board member Allen@nigerianglobalchamber.org 
Randolph Norris Board member Chairman Community Affairs Randolph@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Dr. Ayotunde Fajemobi Board member Ayotunde@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Dr. Oluwole Ajifolokun Board member Dr.Oluwole@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Halima Yombe Board member  Halima@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Olalekan Ajibola CEO Olalekan@nigerianglobalchamber.org
Jimi Taiwo  Intern/Admin

Copyright © 2021 Nigeria Global Chamber of Commerce, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp