Copy
MASTER CLASS WITH DR. DAVID GRAND
FOR ASIA PACIFIC REGION

In Asia: Sunday, October 24
Simultaneous translation available to
Mandarin Chinese, Thai, and Korean 


In the US: Saturday, October 23

See below for the time in your area 

 

Cost: $250
The Master Class is an opportunity for Brainspotting therapists to gain insight into Brainspotting the way Dr. David Grand uses it in his office. This mode of learning directly with David Grand is available exclusively in the Intensives he conducts. This one-day Master Class offers the opportunity to be introduced to the most advanced, creative clinical applications of Brainspotting.

To attend, you must have completed Brainspotting Phase 1, and read Dr. Grand's Keynote Address from the 2021 International Brainspotting Conference -
click here for a pdf of the keynote.
TIMETABLE

Thailand, Indonesia: OCT 24, Sunday, 6am – 1pm

Beijing, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines: OCT 24, Sunday, 7am – 2pm

Japan, Korea: OCT 24, Sunday, 8am – 3pm

Melbourne, Australia: OCT 24, Sunday, 10am – 5pm

New Zealand: OCT 24, Sunday, 12:00noon – 7pm

US, Canada EST: OCT 23, Saturday, 7pm – 2am

US, Canada PDT: OCT 23, Saturday, 4pm – 11pm
For more information, contact Nancy Tung by email at NancyTungOffice@gmail.com
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward
RMBI Board of Directors

Pie Frey, Psy.D

President, and Brainspotting Trainer and Consultant
Serene Calkins, P.T.
Vice President, Physical Therapist, Certified Brainspotting Therapist
and Brainspotting Consultant

Jessica Klika, M.A., LPC
Secretary, Certified Brainspotting Therapist and Brainspotting Consultant
Thad Frye, LCSW  
Board Member, Certified Brainspotting Therapist and Brainspotting Consultant
Sandy Della Ripa
Treasurer
Susan Kramer
Administrative Coordinator
Copyright © 2021 Rocky Mountain Brainspotting Institute, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can
update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp