Copy

View this email in your browser

Australian Government Department of Health: Message to the Aged Care Sector

Webinar: New aged care assessment arrangements

This webinar will update you on the development and implementation of new aged care assessment arrangements. The new arrangements aim to streamline consumer assessment for access to aged care services.
The webinar will focus on:

  • changes to the current assessment system
  • benefits of the new arrangements for consumers
  • implementation arrangements.

You will have the opportunity to ask representatives from the Department of Health questions about these topics.

  Webinar title  New aged care assessment arrangements
 
 
  Date and time
 
 Wednesday 11 December 2019
 State and territory  Start: Finish
  ACT, NSW, VIC & TAS   2.00 pm to 3:30 pm (AEST)
  QLD   1:00 pm to 2:30 pm (AEST)
  SA   1:30 pm to 3:00 pm (ACDT)
  NT   12:30 pm to 2:00 pm (ACST)
  WA   11:00 am to 12:30 pm (AWST)
  Link   http://livestream.education.gov.au/health/11december2019/
 

Department of Health

Copyright © 2019 Advice to the Aged Care Industry, All rights reserved.