Copy
Updates from the Pitt Band Alumni Council
View this email in your browser
Pitt Band Alumni Council

Thank you Alumni Band!


Thank you to everyone who was able to join us for Alumni Band Day!  Your continued support of the PBAC is greatly appreciated and we hope to see  even more of you next year!

For those who were unable to pick-up their polo on Alumni Band Day, we will be reaching out in the next two weeks with details on how you can obtain it.

Alumni Pep Bands Needed


As the holiday season approaches, there are a number of Pitt Volleyball and Basketball games that students will not be available for.  If you would like to play in the pep band for any of the games listed below, sign up here!  
 
Monday, Nov. 11 Women vs. Central Conn 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 22 Volleyball vs. Florida State 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 23 Women vs. Duquesne 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 27 Volleyball vs. Louisville 6:00 PM
Monday, Dec. 16 Men vs. Northern Illinois 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 17 Women vs. Miami (OH) 6:30 PM
Friday, Dec. 20 Men vs. Binghamton 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec. 30 Men vs. Canisius 12:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 2   Women vs. Notre Dame 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 4 Men vs. WFU 12:00 PM
Sunday, Jan. 5 Women vs. Boston College 2:00 PM
Copyright © 2019 Pitt Band Alumni Council, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp