Copy

 

countdownmail.com

 

❆ UNTIL CHRISTMAS ❆

The Princess Bride:
An Inconceivable Evening with Cary Elwes

Saturday, January 18
The Riverside Theater


MSO presents

Star Wars Episode VI:
Return of the Jedi 

Film with Live Orchestra

Yaniv Dinur, conductor

2 SHOWS
May 15 + 16
The Riverside Theater

Countess & Friends

Saturday, January 11
The Pabst Theater


Criss Angel

RAW – The Mindfreak Unplugged

Friday, January 17
The Riverside Theater

The Office!
A Musical Parody

the unauthorized parody of the hit TV show

Thursday, January 30
The Pabst Theater


Shin Lim

LIM ITLESS

Friday, March 13
The Riverside Theater

Dancing with
The Stars: Live!

Featuring:
Brandon Armstrong, Lindsay Arnold
Alan Bernsten, Witney Carson
Valentin Chmerkovskiy
Sasha Farber, Jenna Johnson
Gleb Savchenko, Emma Slater

Saturday, March 14
The Riverside Theater

The Bachelor
Live On Stage

Sunday, March 15
The Riverside Theater

Kathleen Madigan

8 O’Clock Happy Hour Tour

Friday, March 20
The Pabst Theater


Ron White

Saturday, February 22
The Riverside Theater

Gabriel Iglesias

Beyond the Fluffy World Tour
Go Big or Go Home

3 SHOWS
February 29  + March 1
The Riverside Theater

Jeff Ross & Dave Attell: Bumping Mics

Friday, March 13
The Pabst Theater

The 55th Anniversary of The Beatles in America

1964 The Tribute

Saturday, January 4
The Pabst Theater


Joe Bonamassa

Tuesday, March 10
The Riverside Theater

Foreigner

THE HITS ON TOUR

Wednesday, March 11
The Riverside Theater


MSO presents

Revolution: The Beatles Symphonic Experience

3 SHOWS
April 17-19
The Riverside Theater

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Live

2 SHOWS
Sunday, March 29
The Riverside Theater


The Wild Kratts Live!

Sunday, May 17
The Riverside Theater

Scooby-Doo!

and The Lost City of Gold

The Live Stage Spectacular

Wednesday, May 13
The Riverside Theater

Blippi Live!

Sunday, February 23
The Riverside Theater

Benjamin Gibbard

with special guest Frances Quinlan

Thursday, January 23
The Pabst Theater


MSO presents

Ben Folds: One Night Only

Wednesday, February 19
The Riverside Theater

ONCE: The Musical

3 SHOWS!
March 6 – 8
The Pabst Theater


Bikini Kill

Sunday, May 24
The Riverside Theater

MADACC  cares for approximately 10,000 stray neglected, abandoned, and injured animals each year and your generous donations help keep them safe, healthy and comfortable.

Your gift to the Urban Ecology Center gets kids outside so they can enjoy urban nature and learn and explore together!
Help our local veterans by making a financial donation, or by donating furniture, household items, cleaning supplies, food or your time.  

Click Here for Additional Ideas

Winter Wonders

November 29 - January 1
The Boerner Botanical Gardens

Milwaukee Rep's

A Christmas Carol

A Novel By Charles Dickens
Adapted and Directed by Mark Clements

November 26 – December 24, 2019
The Pabst Theater

A Motown
Christmas

Feat. Past and Present Members of
The Temptations, The Miracles and The Capitols

Friday, December 20
The Riverside Theater


Celtic Woman:
The Best of Christmas Tour

Saturday, December 21
The Riverside Theater

* All promotional $20 gift cards will be distributed to the purchaser after January 7, 2020. Offer ends 12/31/19.

F O L L O W   U S   O N L I N E

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
Copyright © 2019 Pabst Theater, All rights reserved.
 

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences